Federal League .com
SportSearch
Search For Sports


Home Statistics Sports Headlines Opinions Minor and Small Leagues Forums Tryouts Shopping Semi-Pro Baseball  
The Sports Revolution Starts Here!
JS Woods Bat Co.
Pro Stock Maple Bats...$54
Click for Pompano Beach, Florida Forecast

South Florida Association Schedule 

2019 Spring/Summer Season (Part 1)-Schedule And Results 

Sat, April 13    9:30 at CYP: League All-Stars 0 at Tritons 8 (All-Star Game)
Tue, April 23   6:45 at PMS: Atlantics 4 at Twins 8
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs 3 at Sunsets 4

Wed, April 24  6:45 at PMS: Tritons 4 at Goliaths 4-tie
                       6:45 at PMS: Stars 7 at Sentries 5

Tue, April 30   6:45 at PMS: Sunsets 5 at Twins 4
                       6:45 at PMS: Goliaths 4 at Stars 13

Thu, May  2     6:45 at PMS: Sentries at Tritons-PPD
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Atlantics-PPD

Sat, May  4      9:30 at PMS: Sentries at Goliaths-PPD*
                       9:30 at PMS: Twins 7 at Cubs 3
Mon, May  6    6:45 at CGD: Atlantics at Sunsets-PPD*
Tue, May  7     6:45 at PMS: Stars 1 at Tritons 3
                       6:45 at PMS: Twins 3 at Sentries 8

Thu, May  9     6:45 at PMS: Tritons 4 at Cubs 5-susp., 5th inning
                       6:45 at PMS: Atlantics 6 at Stars 4-susp., 4th inning

Sat, May 11     9:30 at PMS: Twins 6 at Sunsets 2
                       9:30 at PMS: Goliaths 7 at Atlantics 19

Mon, May 13   6:45 at CGD: Goliaths 6 at Sentries 9
Tue, May 14    6:45 at PMS: Tritons 7 at Twins 4
                       6:45 at PMS: Sunsets 15 at Stars 7

Thu, May 16    6:45 at PMS: Atlantics at Cubs-PPD
                       6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Goliaths-PPD

Sat, May 18     9:30 at PMS: Stars 8 at Cubs 9
                       9:30 at PMS: Tritons 11 at Sentries 1

Mon, May 20   6:45 at CGD: Goliaths 0 at Tritons 10
Tue, May 21    6:45 at PMS: Sunsets 11 at Atlantics 12
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs13  at Twins 5

Wed, May 22   6:45 at CGD: Stars 11 at Goliaths 10
Thu, May 23    6:45 at PMS: Sentries at Atlantics
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Tritons
Tue, May 28    6:45 at PMS: Twins at Sunsets
                       6:45 at PMS: Sentries at Stars
Thu, May 30    6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Cubs
                       6:45 at PMS: Tritons at Stars
Sat, June  1    9:30 at PMS: Goliaths at Sentries
                       9:30 at PMS: Atlantics at Twins
Mon, June  3   6:45 at CGD: Goliaths at Stars
Tue, June  4    6:45 at PMS: Twins at Atlantics
                       6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Tritons
Thu, June  6    6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Sentries
                        6:45 at PMS: Goliaths at Tritons
Sat, June  8     9:30 at PMS: Sentries at Sunsets    
                        9:30 at PMS: Stars at Twins
Mon, June 10   6:45 at CGD: Atlantics at Cubs
Tue, June 11    6:45 at PMS: Sentries at Goliaths (from 5/4)  
                        6:45 at PMS: Atlantics at Sunsets (from 5/6)

 

Federal League on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FederalLeague



Key:

PMS-Pompano Baseball Complex
CGD-
Coral Glades Sportsplex
SPP-
Sabal Pines Park
MUL:
Mullins Park
BPB-
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
RDS-
Roger Dean Stadium
CYP-
Cypress Park





Send mail to webmaster@federalleague.com with questions or comments about this web site.

Web Site Copyright Federal League Athletics, 2018, 2019. All Rights Reserved.