Federal League .com
SportSearch
Search For Sports


Home Statistics Sports Headlines Opinions Minor and Small Leagues Forums Tryouts Shopping Semi-Pro Baseball  
The Sports Revolution Starts Here!
JS Woods Bat Co.
Pro Stock Maple Bats...$54
Click for Pompano Beach, Florida Forecast

South Florida Association Schedule 

2018 Spring/Summer Season-Schedule And Results 

Tue, April 24   6:45 at PMS: Stars 5 at Sentries 11
                       6:45 at PMS: Twins 11 at Sunsets 13

Thu, April 26   6:45 at PMS: Goliaths 6 at Tritons 5
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs 7 at Mudcats 1

Sat, April 28    9:30 at PMS: Tritons at Stars-PPD*
                       9:30 at PMS: Mudcats at Twins-PPD*

Mon, April 30   6:45 at CGD: Sentries 4 at Goliaths 7
Tue, May  1     6:45 at PMS: Sunsets 1 at Cubs 1-tie, 11 innings
                       6:45 at PMS: Twins 4 at Tritons 7

Thu, May  3     6:45 at PMS: Stars 4 at Goliaths 5
                       6:45 at PMS: Sentries 15 at Mudcats 3

Sat, May  5     9:30 at PMS: Cubs at Twins-PPD*
                       9:30 at PMS: Tritons at Sentries-PPD*

Mon, May  7    6:45 at CGD: Mudcats 4 at Goliaths 10
Tue, May  8     6:45 at PMS: Sunsets 6 at Stars 5
                       6:45 at PMS: Tritons 4 at Cubs 2

Wed, May  9    6:45 at CGD: Goliaths 11 at Twins 3
Thu, May 10    6:45 at PMS: Sentries 7 at Stars 4
                       6:45 at PMS: Mudcats 11 at Cubs 18

Sat, May 12     9:30 at PMS: Tritons 3 at Sunsets 10
                       9:30 at PMS: Twins 15 at Mudcats 0

Mon, May 14   6:45 at CGD: Stars at Tritons-PPD*
Tue, May 15    6:45 at PMS: Sentries at Twins-PPD*
Thu, May 17    6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Sunsets-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Goliaths at Stars-PPD*

Sat, May 19     9:30 at PMS: Sunsets at Mudcats-PPD*
                       9:30 at PMS: Twins at Cubs-PPD*

Mon, May 21   6:45 at CGD: Tritons at Goliaths-PPD*
Tue, May 22    6:45 at PMS: Sentries 4 at Sunsets 6
                       6:45 at PMS: Mudcats 4 at Stars 9

Wed, May 23   6:45 at CGD: Twins 9 at Goliaths 4
Thu, May 24    6:45 at PMS: Sentries 3 at Tritons 4
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs 1 at Sunsets 3

Tue, May 29    6:45 at PMS: Stars at Sentries-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Mudcats at Sunsets-PPD*

Thu, May 31    6:45 at PMS: Goliaths at Sentries-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Stars at Cubs-PPD

Sat, June  2    9:30 at PMS: Sunsets 6 at Twins 6-tie
                       9:30 at PMS: Cubs 12 at Mudcats 6

Mon, June  4   6:45 at CGD: Stars 7 at Tritons 4-susp, 6th inning*
Tue, June  5    6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Goliaths-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Mudcats at Sentries-PPD*

Thu, June  7    6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Tritons-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Stars at Twins-PPD*

Sat, June  9    9:30 at PMS: Tritons at Stars (from 4/28)-PPD*
                       9:30 at PMS: Mudcats at Twins (from 4/28)-PPD*

Mon, June 11  6:45 at CGD: Goliaths at Stars-PPD
Tue, June 12   6:45 at PMS: Sentries 6 at Cubs 1
                       6:45 at PMS: Sunsets 12 at Mudcats 0

Wed, June 13  6:45 at CGD: Tritons 15 at Twins 6
Thu, June 14   6:45 at PMS: Cubs 9 at Goliaths 12
                       6:45 at PMS: Stars 4 at Sunsets 9

Sat, June 16    9:30 at PMS: Twins 5 at Sentries 8
                       9:30 at PMS: Tritons 16 at Mudcats 0

Mon, June 18  6:45 at CGD: Stars 0 at Tritons 8 (from 5/14)
Tue, June 19   6:45 at PMS: Twins 1 at Sunsets 21
                       6:45 at PMS: Mudcats 1 at Cubs 3

Thu, June 21   6:45 at PMS: Tritons at Goliaths-PPD
                       6:45 at PMS: Sentries at Stars-PPD

Mon, June 25  6:45 at CGD:  Goliaths 8 at Mudcats 1
Tue, June 26   6:45 at PMS: Sunsets 0 at Tritons 1
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs 9 at Twins 9-tie

Thu, June 28   6:45 at PMS: Sentries 0 at Tritons 3
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs 11 at Stars 4

Sat, June 30    9:30 at PMS: Goliaths at Sunsets-PPD
                       9:30 at PMS: Mudcats at Twins-PPD

Sat, July  7      9:30 at PMS: Sentries 13 at Goliaths 8
                       9:30 at PMS: Stars 8 at Tritons 6 (from 6/4)
                     11:00 at PMS: Tritons 9 Stars 5

Mon, July  9    6:45 at CGD:  Cubs 5 at Sentries 11
Tue, July 10    6:45 at PMS:  Twins at Mudcats-PPD
                       6:45 at PMS:  Goliaths at Tritons-PPD

Thu, July 12    6:45 at PMS:  Sunsets 4 at Cubs 1
                       6:45 at PMS:  Stars 7 at Mudcats 6

Sat, July 14     9:30 at PMS:  Sunsets 18 at Twins 7
                       9:30 at PMS:  Goliaths 5 at Sentries 6

Mon, July 16   6:45 at CGD:  Mudcats at Sunsets-PPD
Tue, July 17    6:45 at PMS:  Cubs 4 at Twins 2 (from 5/5)
                       6:45 at PMS:  Tritons 4 at Sentries 5 (from 5/5)

Thu, July 19    6:45 at PMS:  Goliaths 11 at Stars 20 (from 5/17)
                       6:45 at PMS:  Cubs 3 at Sunsets 8 (from 5/17)

Sat, July 21     9:30 at PMS:  Sentries 9 at Twins 13 (from 5/15)
                       9:30 at PMS:  Tritons 6 at Goliaths 0 (from (5/21)

Tue, July 24     6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Mudcats (from 5/19)
                        6:45 at PMS: Twins at Cubs (from 5/19)
Thu, July 26     6:45 at PMS: Stars at Goliaths
                        6:45 at PMS: Tritons at Sentries
Sat, July 28      9:30 at PMS: Twins at Cubs
                        9:30 at PMS: Mudcats at Tritons
Mon, July 30    6:45 at CGD:  Twins at Stars
Tue, July 31     6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Sentries
                        6:45 at PMS: Goliaths at Cubs
Thu, Aug  2     6:45 at PMS: Tritons at Stars (from 6/9)
                       6:45 at PMS: Mudcats at Sunsets (from 5/29)
Mon, Aug  6     6:45 at CYP: Goliaths at Sentries (from 5/31)
Tue, Aug  7      6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Tritons (from 6/7)
                        6:45 at PMS: Stars at Twins (from 6/7)
Thu, Aug  9      6:45 at PMS: Mudcats at Sentries (from 6/5)
                        6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Goliaths (from 6/5)
Sat, Aug 11      9:30 at PMS: Mudcats at Twins (from 6/9)
                        9:30 at PMS: Stars at Sentries (from 5/29)


 

Federal League on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FederalLeague



Key:

PMS-Pompano Baseball Complex
CGD-
Coral Glades Sportsplex
SPP-
Sabal Pines Park
MUL:
Mullins Park
BPB-
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
RDS-
Roger Dean Stadium
CYP-
Cypress Park





Send mail to webmaster@federalleague.com with questions or comments about this web site.

Web Site Copyright Federal League Athletics, 2017, 2018. All Rights Reserved.