Federal League .com
SportSearch
Search For Sports


Home Statistics Sports Headlines Opinions Minor and Small Leagues Forums Tryouts Shopping Semi-Pro Baseball  
The Sports Revolution Starts Here!
JS Woods Bat Co.
Pro Stock Maple Bats...$54
Click for Pompano Beach, Florida Forecast

South Florida Association Schedule 

2017 Spring/Summer Season-Schedule And Results

Tue, April 18    6:45 at PMS: League All-Stars 9 at Tritons 14 (All-Star Game)
Thu, April 20    6:45 at PMS: Mudcats 13 at Sunsets 10
                        6:45 at PMS: Goliaths 19 at Sentries 6

Sat, April 22     9:30 at PMS: Twins 5 at Cubs 5-tie
                        9:30 at PMS: Stars 9 at Tritons 7

Tue, April 25    6:45 at PMS: Mudcats 10 at Twins 0
                        6:45 at PMS: Sentries 6 at Stars 12

Thu, April 27    6:45 at PMS: Cubs 3 at Sunsets 11
                        6:45 at PMS: Tritons 18 at Goliaths 2

Sat, April 29     9:30 at PMS: Sunsets 16 at Twins 0
                        9:30 at PMS: Mudcats 4 at Tritons 14

Mon, May  1     6:45 at CGD: Sentries 4 at Cubs 7
Tue, May  2     6:45 at PMS: Stars at Mudcats-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Twins at Goliaths-PPD*

Thu, May  4     6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Stars-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Tritons-PPD*

Sat, May  6     9:30 at PMS: Goliaths 11 at Twins 0
                       9:30 at PMS: Tritons 13 at Sentries 0

Mon, May  8    6:45 at CGD: Stars 4 at Sentries 1
Tue, May  9     6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Mudcats-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Goliaths-PPD*

Wed, May 10   6:45 at PMS: Sunsets 11 at Stars 7 (from 5/4)
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs 4 at Goliaths 10 (from 5/9)

Thu, May 11    6:45 at PMS: Mudcats 12 at Cubs 11
                       6:45 at PMS: Tritons 16 at Stars 5

Sat, May 13     9:30 at PMS: Twins 4 at Sunsets 23
                       9:30 at PMS: Sentries 10 at Goliaths 8

Mon, May 15   6:45 at CGD: Cubs 11 at Sentries 13
Wed, May 17   6:45 at PMS: Twins 2 at Mudcats 10
                       6:45 at PMS: Goliaths 4 at Tritons 16

Thu, May 18    6:45 at PMS: Stars 16 at Cubs 4
                       6:45 at PMS: Mudcats 2 at Sunsets 5

Sat, May 20     9:30 at PMS: Sunsets 18 at Twins 12
                       9:30 at PMS: Sentries 1 at Tritons 9

Mon, May 22   6:45 at CGD: Goliaths 3 at Stars 17
Tue, May 23    6:45 at PMS: Cubs 2 at Mudcats 0, susp; 1st inning*
                       6:45 at PMS: Tritons 1 at Twins 2, susp; 1st inning*

Wed, May 24   6:45 at CGD: Sentries at Sunsets-PPD*
Thu, May 25    6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Twins-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Stars at Goliaths-PPD*

Tue, May 30    6:45 at PMS: Mudcats 19 at Sentries 7 
                       6:45 at PMS: Goliaths 10 at Tritons 4

Thu, June  1    6:45 at PMS: Sunsets 7 at Cubs 2
                       6:45 at PMS: Mudcats 12 at Stars 12-tie

Sat, June  3    9:30 at PMS: Stars 5 at Twins 0-susp; 3rd inning*
                       9:30 at PMS: Sunsets 4 at Tritons 2-susp; 3rd inning*

Mon, June  5   6:45 at CGD: Sunsets at Sentries-PPD*
Tue, June  6    6:45 at PMS: Stars at Mudcats (from 5/2)-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Twins at Goliaths (from 5/2)-PPD*

Thu, June  8    6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Mudcats (from 5/9)-PPD*
                       6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Tritons (from 5/4)-PPD*

Sat, June 10   9:30 at PMS:  Goliaths 8 at Sentries 0
                       9:30 at PMS:  Twins 2 at Stars 6
  
Mon, June 12  6:45 at CGD:  Sentries 7 at Tritons 10 
Tue, June 13   6:45 at PMS:  Stars 10 at Goliaths 11
                       6:45 at PMS:  Cubs 9 at Mudcats 3

Thu, June 15   6:45 at PMS: Tritons 4 at Stars 9
                        6:45 at PMS:  Sunsets 14 at Cubs 6

Sat, June 17    9:30 at PMS:  Twins at Tritons-PPD*
                        9:30 at PMS:  Stars at Sunsets-PPD*

Mon, June 19   6:45 at CGD:  Sentries at Mudcats-PPD
Tue, June 20    6:45 at PMS:  Twins at Cubs-PPD
                        6:45 at PMS:  Goliaths at Mudcats-PPD

Wed, June 21   6:45 at CYP:  Tritons 4 at Sharks 6 (Exhibition)
Thu, June 22    6:45 at PMS:  Sunsets 7 at Goliaths 6
                        6:45 at PMS:  Mudcats 6 at Cubs 3

Sat, June 24     9:30 at CGD:  Sentries 17 at Goliaths 10
Mon, June 26    6:45 at CGD:  Tritons 11 at Sentries 10
Tue, June 27     6:45 at PMS:  Cubs 0 at Stars 15
                         6:45 at PMS:  Mudcats 6 at Twins 5

Wed, June 28   6:45 at CYP:  Sentries 1 at Sunsets 14 (from 5/24)
Thu, June 29     6:45 at PMS:  Tritons 10 at Goliaths 4
                         6:45 at PMS:  Sharks 2 at Mudcats 5 (Exhibition)

Thu, July  6      6:45 at PMS:  Goliaths 5 at Cubs 9
                        6:45 at PMS:  Stars 2 at Sharks 3 (Exhibition)

Sat, July  8       9:30 at PMS:  Twins 0 at Sunsets 16
                        9:30 at PMS:  Stars 15 at Sentries 6

Mon, July 10     6:45 at CGD:  Cubs at Sunsets-PPD*
Tue, July 11      6:45 at PMS:  Tritons 9 at Mudcats 0
                         6:45 at PMS:  Sharks 5 at Cubs 1 (Exhibition)

Wed, July 12     6:45 at CYP:  Goliaths at Sunsets-PPD
Thu, July 13      6:45 at PMS:  Sentries at Twins-PPD
                         6:45 at PMS:  Sharks at Tritons (Exhibition)-PPD*

Sat, July 15      9:30 at PMS:  Stars at Tritons-PPD
                         9:30 at PMS:  Sentries at Sharks (Exhibition)-PPD*

Mon, July 17     6:45 at CYP:  Tritons at Cubs-PPD
Tue, July 18      6:45 at PMS:  Twins 3 at Sentries 12
                         6:45 at PMS:  Mudcats 12 at Goliaths 13

Wed, July 19     6:45 at CYP:  Tritons at Twins (from 5/23)-PPD
Thu, July 20      6:45 at PMS:  Sunsets at Mudcats-PPD
                         6:45 at PMS:  Sharks at Goliaths (Exhibition)-PPD

Sat, July 22       9:30 at PMS:  Sentries at Stars-PPD
                         9:30 at PMS:  Twins at Sharks (Exhibition)-PPD

Mon, July 24     6:45 at CGD:  Cubs 5 at Sunsets 7 (from 7/10)
Tue, July 25      6:45 at PMS:  Goliaths at Stars
                         6:45 at PMS:  Twins at Mudcats
Wed, July 26    6:45 at CGD:  Sentries at Sharks (Exhibition, from 7/15)
Thu, July 27      6:45 at PMS:  Tritons at Sunsets 
                         6:45 at PMS:  Cubs at Twins
Mon, July 31     6:45 at CYP:   Sunsets at Sentries (from 6/5)
Tue, August  1   6:45 at PMS:  Stars at Goliaths (from 5/25)
                         6:45 at PMS:  Cubs at Twins (from 5/25)
Wed, August  2  6:45 at CGD:  Sharks at Tritons (Exhibition, from 7/13)
Thu, August  3   6:45 at PMS:  Cubs at Mudcats (from 5/23)  
                          6:45 at PMS:  Sharks at Sunsets (Exhibition)
Sat, August  5    9:30 at PMS:  Stars at Twins (from 6/3)
                          9:30 at PMS:  Sunsets at Tritons (from 6/3)
Tue, August  8    6:45 at PMS:  Twins at Goliaths (from 6/6)
                           6:45 at PMS:  Stars at Mudcats (from 6/6)
Thu, August 10    6:45 at PMS: Sunsets at Mudcats (from 6/8)
                           6:45 at PMS: Cubs at Tritons (from 6/8)
Sat, August 12     9:30 at PMS:  Twins at Tritons-(from 6/17)
                           9:30 at PMS:  Stars at Sunsets-(from 6/17)

 

 

Federal League on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FederalLeague



Key:

PMS-Pompano Baseball Complex
CGD- Coral Glades Sportsplex
SPP-Sabal Pines Park
MUL: Mullins Park
BPB-Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
RDS-Roger Dean Stadium

CYP-Cypress Park





Send mail to webmaster@federalleague.com with questions or comments about this web site.

Web Site Copyright Federal League Athletics, 2016, 2017. All Rights Reserved.